rentanoob.blogg.se

Blue parasite game
Blue parasite game









blue parasite game
  1. Blue parasite game how to#
  2. Blue parasite game update#
  3. Blue parasite game Patch#

He’s so beautiful like that, wish he had more cgs in that form. And I definitely enjoyed seeing him in his god form again. It’s a mystery to me, but oh well.Īnyway, despite there still being errors in Jupiter’s route, I enjoyed the reread. I’m not sure what power he would be using when he was crying while confessing to Cupid about her sad past, so I can’t think of why his eye changed colour there. His eyes being gold in that one cg? It mentioned beforehand his left eye changing to gold but no reason as to why (as Peter, when he flew Cupid to Celestia, his eyes glimmered gold, which is apparently like gods do when they use their powers). Why does he hide his blue eye? I don’t see a reason. His mask is his “mask” to hide his true sensitive self. Hence why I think the mask is also a literal metaphor. He doesn’t wear the mask around Cupid, except when he tried to hide his identity once they got to Celestia (which she snatched off his face since she had already figured him out lol). His “mask” being that he is a fearless, strict, powerful leader of all gods. I think it is supposed to be symbolic of the “mask” he wears in front of everyone. (I haven’t reread Ryuki’s route yet and probably won’t anytime soon since he wasn’t a favourite of mine, but hopefully they fixed his up a lot more since there was one part where Cupid is speaking with Mars and I had no clue what they were talking about.)Īs for Jupiter’s mask, I think I figured it out.

Blue parasite game Patch#

So I’ve replayed Jupiter’s route after the patch and while major issues were fixed (lines going out of boxes, the part where it always crashed for me when Cupid shoots all the parasites), there were still a number of typos and some missing punctuation, which was too bad.

blue parasite game

I definitely prefer his Jupiter look though, so I wish he had stuck with that. Your explanation makes sense for the last CG.

Blue parasite game update#

I’ve played his route twice but I’ll be sure to play it again when the update comes out to see if things are clarified a bit more. I wonder if the update will explain this at all. It had been mentioned elsewhere that their eyes glow when they are using their powers, but during this scene I don’t understand what powers he would be using (I also don’t know if their eyes glowing necessarily means it would change colour as well), so I just found it strange and wondered what the reasoning behind the colour change was. His eye colour changed when he took Lynette to heaven and explained about her past. So I thought maybe he had to hide his blue eye (and he hides it with his hair as Peter), so I felt like there was more to it than a design choice but since it wasn’t explained, then it being a design choice by the artist is the only plausible explanation I guess!

blue parasite game

I believe at one point it said his mask was a disguise? (I may be misremembering…) And when a divine soldier came over, he put his mask on as if he shouldn’t be seen without it. There aren’t really any choices in this route other than the first one at the beginning, so just sit back, relax and let the finale unfold!.Some chapter titles below, may contain spoilers, so please read with caution!.

Blue parasite game how to#

If you haven’t unlocked the Common Route Ending “Parasite Workshop”, please check out the previous guides and follow the instructions on how to unlock this ending.You need to complete ALL FIVE previous routes to unlock the Secret Route of Cupid Parasite.











Blue parasite game